Success is where preparation and opportunity meet.

- Bobby Unser

Our Talented Team

"Great things in business are never done by one person; they're done by a team of people."
Steve Jobs
Prof Dr Ahmad Faris
AdvisorProf Dr Ahmad Farisfaris@iium.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

A.P. Dr. Zulkifli Zainal Abidin
Director

Research interest: Surface vessels
zzulkifli@iium.edu.my

This image for Image Layouts addon

A.P. Dr. Yasir Mohd Mustafah
STEM/TVET programmes

Research interest: System integration
yasir@iium.edu.my

This image for Image Layouts addon

A.P. Dr. Khairul Azami Sidek
Audit

Research interest: Medical signals
azami@iium.edu.my

This image for Image Layouts addon

Dr. Hazlina Md. Yusof
Government grant initiative

Research interest: Rehabilitation system
myhazlina@iium.edu.my

This image for Image Layouts addon

Dr. Malik Arman Morshidi
Data management

Research interest: Mixed reality
mmalik@iium.edu.my

This image for Image Layouts addon

Dr. Nik Nur Wahidah Nik Hashim
Publishing

Research interest: Medical signals
niknurwahidah@iium.edu.my

This image for Image Layouts addon

Dr. Ahmad Imran Ibrahim 
Exhibitions & Showcase

Research interest: Robotic design
imran@iium.edu.my

This image for Image Layouts addon

Dr. Hasan Firdaus Mohd. Zaki
Competitions (UG & PG)

Research interest: Artificial Intelligence
hasanzaki@iium.edu.my

This image for Image Layouts addon

Dr. Alia Farhana Abdul Ghaffar
CUTe flagship

Research interest: Ariel vehicles
aliafarhana@iium.edu.my

This image for Image Layouts addon

Dr. Mohd Asyraf Mohd Razib
Intellectual property

Research interest: Sensor design
asyrafr@iium.edu.my

This image for Image Layouts addon

Dr. Rizal Mohd Nor
Industry collaboration/grants

Research interest: M
rizalmohdnor@iium.edu.my

This image for Image Layouts addon

Dr. Wahju Sediono
International engagements/grants

Research interest: Medical signal, radar
wsediono@iium.edu.my

This image for Image Layouts addon

Dr. Hasmawati Antong
NGO & society engagement

Research interest: Smart maintenance
hasmawati@iium.edu.my

This image for Image Layouts addon

Dr. Mohd Sharqawy Hamzah
Industries collaborations

Research interest: AR and Gamification
sharqawy@iium.edu.my

This image for Image Layouts addon

A.P. Ir. Dr. Khaizuran Abdullah
P.Eng development program

Research interest: RF/Telemetry
khaizuran@iium.edu.my

This image for Image Layouts addon

Ir. Dr. Yang Chuan Choong
IPTS/College engagement

Research interest: Process optimization
@iium.edu.my

This image for Image Layouts addon

Dr. Abd Halim Embong
Industrial visit

Research interest: Automation
ehalim@iium.edu.my


Centre for Unmanned Technologies
Block E2, Level 1,
Kulliyyah of Engineering,
International Islamic University Malaysia,
Gombak, 53100 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia

 +603 - 6196 4527

 cute@iium.edu.my
© 2019 Centre for Unmanned Technologies. All Rights Reserved.